February 8 – Micro Marketing with Bill Seaver

5 02 2009

Bill Seaver, founder of MicroExplosion Media will be on the show discussing Micro Marketing.

Bill, a native of Nashville, TN understands how online services such as twitter and free blogs are a great way to build both community and an identity for your company.

To get a head start to find out more about Bill, check him out on Twitter

Check back Monday for links to the stories and shows mentioned in the Week In Review

Don’t forget TechTalk is on Twitter, too!

Join us Sunday at 5 pm EST/ 4 pm CST / 3 pm MST

We are on in the Phoenix on 1100 KFNX News Talk Radio and broadcast on the web around the world from KFNX’s website

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: