March 8- Industrial Technology and Leadership in Today’s Economy

5 03 2009

bios [bible], Robotlab, 2007, www.robotlab.de/bios/bible.htmThis week on TechTalk, we will have a guest, Dick Davies, come on the show to talk about Industrial Technology and Leadership. Join host, Tom D’Auria and Dick Davies in a wonderful discussion on how Industrial Technology has changed as our economy contracts.

After the show on Sunday at 5pm CDT, there will be the WIR posted and even more information about Dick Davies and the work that he does.

Reminder: The time change happens this week!
TechTalk will air are: 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm MST/PDT

The times listed above will be constant through November 1, 2009

We appreciate all of you listening and would love to hear your feedback. If you would follow imitechtalk on twitter and let us know, that would be great. Better feedback equals better shows.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: