March 15- Home Security Technology

11 03 2009
Gabe Goldberg and Tom will talk home security systems this week. Have a system, looking to get one? Gabe and Tom will covers the ups and downs of Home Security Technology. Don’t miss it.

Through November, we will air at 6pm EDT on KFNX 1100 or listen online at http://1100kfnx.com. Thanks to all of you that listened to Dick Davies and Tom talk IT Leadership and the effects of a shifting business landscape. Be sure to let us know what you think. Follow imitechtalk on Twitter for show news and the creme of the tech news crop.

Check back on Monday for the show details and our Week In Review links.

REMINDER: In case you haven’t realized it yet…the time has changed*!
TechTalk will air at: 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm MST/PDT

*Except for places it has not

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: