August 2- Today’s Word Is Utilize

30 07 2009

This week, Larry O’Conner stops by to tell us “How To Get The Most Out of Your Computer Resources.” Larry is the founder, president, and Chief Operating Officer of Other World Computing, the leading provider of quality computer upgrade products and services for Macintosh users around the world. Our show, this week, will entail our Week In Review, and some tips on how to get the best upgrades for your computer on a restricted budget.

For more info on Larry, check out the link——>[JUMP]

The show will air this Sunday at 6 pm EDT/5 pm CDT/3 pm MST on KFNX-1100 in the Greater Phoenix area; the show can also be streamed lived at the same time listed above, by following this link [JUMP]
Come back on Monday for the Week In Review post!
Thanks for stopping by!!!
Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: